BECOME A WONDER GUIDE
Attend an upcoming virtual orientation via Zoom for more information!

Post
teen boy and male mentor laughing siting on bleachers
2023-2024 Orientations Schedule 

Orientations are held virtually at 12:00PM, following the schedule dates below.

For more information and to RSVP, please contact a Wonder Program Specialist at (916) 344-0199 or email wonder@ssyaf.org.

March:

Tuesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 6

April:

Tuesday, April 2

Wednesday, April 3

May:

Tuesday, May 7

Wednesday, May 8

June:

Tuesday, June 4

Wednesday, June 5

July:

Tuesday, July 2

Wednesday, July 3

August:

Tuesday, August 6th

Wednesday, August 7th

September:

Tuesday, September 3

Wednesday, September 4

October:

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

November:

Tuesday, November 5

Wednesday, November 6

December:

Tuesday, December 3

Wednesday, December 4